Members' Corner

RRC Chapter Members Monthly Luncheons 2017:

 

January 26 - (Planning Meeting / held at Rodrigo’s Mexican Grill in Huntington Beach)

 

February 9 - Kabuki in Huntington Beach

 

March 3 - Nick’s Pizza Restaurant in Costa Mesa

 

April 17 - MONDAY -California Fish Grill in Fountain Valley (Talbert & Brookhurst) at 11 AM

 

May 22 - MONDAY - The Pub at Fiddler’s Green (Joint Forces Training Base) Los Alamitos - 11 AM

 

June 8 - THURSDAY - Katella Deli in Los Alamitos at 11 AM

 

June 19 -  MONDAY - Planning Meeting at Rodrigo’s Mexican Grill at 11 AM (HB - Goldenwest & Bolsa)

 

July 17 - MONDAY - Farrell’s Ice Cream Parlour in Buena Park at 11 AM  -- “National Ice Cream Day”

 

August 10 - THURSDAY - Golden Dragon - 2023 Harbor, Costa Mesa at 11:30 AM

 

September 18 - MONDAY -The Marketplace Grill (Greek) - 11 AM (4750  E. Los Coyotes Diagonal, LB)

 

October 12 - THURSDAY - Old World German Restaurant - 11 AM (7561 Center Ave #49, HB)

 

November 2 -THURSDAY - Canapa (Italian) in Huntington Beach (15941 Edwards Street) - 11 AM

 

December - Annual Christmas party Any RHS chapter welcome).

 

2018 RRC Monthly Luncheons:

 

January -

 

February -

 

March 23 (Friday)

 

April 13 (Friday) - Asian restaurant TBA

 

May 21 (Monday) -

 

June 18 (Monday) -

 

July 23 (Monday) -

 

August 20 (Monday) -

 

September 17 (Monday) -

 

October 15 (Monday) - Old World German Restaurant

 

November 2 (Friday) -

 

December 1 (Saturday) - RRC Christmas Party (Any RHS chapter welcome)

 

Copyright © 2017 Ruby Rail Cruisers, all rights reserved